as of 9/1/17
ADMINISTRATORS:
Andy Bixler Superintendent abixler@annaschools.org
Joel Staudter HS Principal jstaudter@annaschools.org
Cindy Endsley MS Principal cendsley@annaschools.org
John Holtzapple Elementary Principal jholtzapple@annaschools.org
Brenda Littlefield Technology Coordinator blittlefield@annaschools.org
Denny Raberding Director of Special Projects draberding@annaschools.org
Cathy Doseck Treasurer cdoseck@annaschools.org
Heather Wuebker Director of Student Achievement hwuebker@annaschools.org
BOARD OF EDUCATION:
Dale Bensman President dbensman@annaschools.org
Matt Murray Vice President mmurray@annaschools.org
Michelle Brunson Board Member mbrunson@annaschools.org
Jason Fogt Board Member jfogt@annaschools.org
Adam Reiss Board Member areiss@annaschools.org
ELEMENTARY STAFF:
Heather Althauser Intervention Specialist halthauser@annaschools.org
Beth Boerger Grade 2 bboerger@annaschools.org
Jamie Borchers Grade 1 jborchers@annaschools.org
Cindy Brown Grade 3 cbrown@annaschools.org
Jodi Danzig Kindergarten jdanzig@annaschools.org
Chris Duncan Physical Education cduncan@annaschools.org
Aimee Dye Grade 4 adye@annaschools.org
Diane Egbert Grade 4 degbert@annaschools.org
Judy Eshleman Grade 1 jeshleman@annaschools.org
Jenna Drees Music jdrees@annaschools.org
Melanie Gibson Grade 4 mgibson@annaschools.org
Deb Ihle Grade 3 dihle@annaschools.org
Kelly Inkrott Intervention Specialist  kinkrott@annaschools.org
Jill Leugers Grade 3 jleugers@annaschools.org
Julie Metzler Grade 2 jmetzler@annaschools.org
Beth Michael Grade 2 bmichael@annaschools.org
Quentin Reese Grade 3 qreese@annaschools.org
Julie Rioch Grade 4 jrioch@annaschools.org
Clair Ruhenkamp Grade 1 cruhenkamp@annaschools.org
Jody Schaefer Intervention Specialist jschaefer@annaschools.org
Amber Schloss Kindergarten aschloss@annaschools.org
Kris Schroer Kindergarten kschroer@annaschools.org
Sherry Shoemaker Grade 2 sshoemaker@annaschools.org
Kelly Staudter Grade 5 kstaudter@annaschools.org
Krystal Swiger Art Teacher kswiger@annaschools.org
Tricia Unverferth Grade 5 tunverferth@annaschools.org
Kim Waterman Grade 5 kwaterman@annaschools.org
Marlene Watkins Guidance Counselor mwatkins@annaschools.org
Amber Wierwille Kindergarten awierwille@annaschools.org
Christy Wuebker Grade 5 cwuebker@annaschools.org
Brett Ziegenbusch Intervention Specialist bziegenbusch@annaschools.org
ELEMENTARY SUPPORT STAFF:
Liz Arnold Literacy Aide larnold@annaschools.org
Jana Becker Cafeteria jbecker@annaschools.org
Kelly Bensman Secretary kbensman@annaschools.org
Betty Bonnoront Cafeteria/Bus Driver bbonnoront@annaschools.org
Joan Brunswick Aide jbrunswick@annaschools.org
Amy Dziedzic Interpretor adziedzic@annaschools.org
Chris Fogt Cafeteria cfogt@annaschools.org
Lisa Grilliot Cafeteria lgrilliot@annaschools.org
Diane Iiams Aide/Bus Driver diiams@annaschools.org
Tessa Koppin Secretary tkoppin@annaschools.org
Mary Luthman Aide/Bus Driver mluthman@annaschools.org
Lisa McEldowney IMC lmceldowney@annaschools.org
Nicole Meyer Aide nmeyer@annaschools.org
Jenny Moore Aide jmoore@annaschools.org
Linda Platfoot Aide lplatfoot@annaschools.org
Stacey Poppe Instructional Specialist spoppe@annaschools.org
Debra Roby Custodian/Bus Driver droby@annaschools.org
Noelle Schwieterman Aide nschwieterman@annaschools.org
Bart Shuster Custodian/Bus Driver bshuster@annaschools.org
Angie Wagner Cafeteria pwood@annaschools.org
Ginger Wray Custodian gwray@annaschools.org
HIGH SCHOOL / MIDDLE SCHOOL  STAFF:
Scott Adkins Spanish sadkins@annaschools.org
Kristian Althauser Grade 6 - Math kalthauser@annaschools.org
Nathan Barhorst Grade 7 - Science nbarhorst@annaschools.org
Janet Bergman Grade 6 - Language Arts jbergman@annaschools.org
Amy Bey HS Math abey@annaschools.org
Maggie Bittner Band Director mbittner@annaschools.org
Sam Brautigam HS Math/History sbrautigam@annaschools.org
John Bruce Grade 8 - Social Studies jbruce@annaschools.org
Jason Christman Intervention Specialist jchristman@annaschools.org
Amber Dues HS English adues@annaschools.org
Ashley Folkert Grade 7 - Social Studies afolkert@annaschools.org
Jesie Geuy HS English jgeuy@annaschools.org
Kim Grewe French kgrewe@annaschools.org
Sarah Heilers HS Agriculture sheilers@annaschools.org
Kim Hemmelgarn Grade 7 - Language Arts khemmelgarn@annaschools.org
Michelle Holsinger Guidance Counselor mholsinger@annaschools.org
Wes Hunsucker Intervention Specialist/HS Math whunsucker@annaschools.org
Chad Kellersmith Social Studies ckellersmith@annaschools.org
Amy Larger Grade 8 - Science alarger@annaschools.org
Nick Marino History/Computers nmarino@annaschools.org
Jeff Maurer Grade 6 - Science jmaurer@annaschools.org
Michele McMahon Grade 7 - Math mmcmahon@annaschools.org
Tony Metzler Intervention Specialist/PE tmetzler@annaschools.org
Shaun Meyer Physical Science/History smeyer@annaschools.org
Mike Muehlfeld Athletic Director mmuehlfeld@annaschools.org
KC Needles CBI/History kneedles@annaschools.org
Jim Osborne HS Science josborne@annaschools.org
Gina Powell Grade 8 - Math gpowell@annaschools.org
Vicki Quinter HS Science vquinter@annaschools.org
Bryan Rioch HS Math brioch@annaschools.org
Jennifer Snider Grade 6 - Social Studies jsnider@annaschools.org
Dean Stewart Art dstewart@annaschools.org
Nancy Stutsman Grade 8 - English nstutsman@annaschools.org
Scott Swartz Industrial Technology sswartz@annaschools.org
Brenda Wuebker Family & Consumer Science bwuebker@annaschools.org
Tim Zimpfer HS Agriculture timzimpfer@annaschools.org
Kelli Zumberger HS English kzumberger@annaschools.org
HIGH SCHOOL/MIDDLE SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF:
Dave Baumer Head Custodian/Bus Driver dbaumer@annaschools.org
Lora Bell Technology Aide lbell@annaschools.org
Pam Berning HS Secretary pberning@annaschools.org
Diane Bornhorst Superintendent's Secretary dbornhorst@annaschools.org
Scott Boyer Bus Driver sboyer@annaschools.org
Darcy Brown Instructional Aide dbrown@annaschools.org
Jason Buehler Custodian/Bus Driver jbuehler@annaschools.org
Judy Buehler Cafeteria/Bus Driver/Custodian jbuehler@annaschools.org
Paula Conley Cafeteria pconley@annaschools.org
Angie Harvey Food Service Director aharvey@annaschools.org
Steve Hoying Bus Driver shoying@annaschools.org
Phil Hurley Custodian/Bus Driver phurley@annaschools.org
Betty Ike Cafeteria bike@annaschools.org
Sandy Jones Cafeteria sjones@annaschools.org
Tracy Kies Cafeteria/Bus Driver tkies@annaschools.org
Kara Kipp Aide kkipp@annaschools.org
Bonnie Larger Treasurer's Asst. blarger@annaschools.org
Gerry Maurer Bus Driver gmaurer@annaschools.org
Barb McKee Aide bmckee@annaschools.org
Rich Millhouse Bus Driver rmillhouse@annaschools.org
Deb Nagel Skills Tutor/CCC dnagel@annaschools.org
Angie Oen Aide aoen@annaschools.org
Kim Osborne Aide kosborne@annaschools.org
Krista Pettus Resource kpettus@annaschools.org
Cindy Poeppelman MS Secretary cpoeppelman@annaschools.org
Melissa Rivera IMS Coordinator mrivera@annaschools.org
Nick Schmitmeyer Custodian nschmitmeyer@annaschools.org
Mindy Seitz EMIS Coordinator mseitz@annaschools.org
Mike Thomas Bus Driver mthomas@annaschools.org
Patty Wood Cafeteria pwood@annaschools.org