Updated 8/30/2018

Superintendent

Mr. Andrew Bixler


High School

Principal

Mr. Joel Staudter

Elementary

Principal

Mr. John Holtzapple

Middle School
Principal
Mrs. Cindy Endsley

ADMINISTRATORS:


Andy

Bixler

Superintendent

abixler@annaschools.org

Joel

Staudter

HS Principal

jstaudter@annaschools.org

Cindy

Endsley

MS Principal

cendsley@annaschools.org

John

Holtzapple

Elementary Principal

jholtzapple@annaschools.org

Brenda

Littlefield

Technology Coordinator

blittlefield@annaschools.org

Denny

Raberding

Director of Special Projects

draberding@annaschools.org

Cathy

Doseck

Treasurer

cdoseck@annaschools.org

Heather

Wuebker

Director of Student Achievement

hwuebker@annaschools.org





BOARD OF EDUCATION:


Matt

Murray

President

mmurray@annaschools.org

Michelle

Brunson

Vice President

mbrunson@annaschools.org

Mike

Ambos

Board Member

mambos@annaschools.org

Jason

Fogt

Board Member

jfogt@annaschools.org

Adam

Reiss

Board Member

areiss@annaschools.org





ELEMENTARY STAFF:


Clair

Albers

Grade 1

calbers@annaschools.org

Heather

Althauser

Intervention Specialist

halthauser@annaschools.org

Maggie

Bittner

Music

mbittner@annaschools.org

Beth

Boerger

Grade 2

bboerger@annaschools.org

Jamie

Borchers

Grade 1

jborchers@annaschools.org

Cindy

Brown

Grade 3

cbrown@annaschools.org

Jodi

Danzig

Kindergarten

jdanzig@annaschools.org

Jenna

Drees

Music

jdrees@annaschools.org

Chris

Duncan

Physical Education

cduncan@annaschools.org

Aimee

Dye

Grade 4

adye@annaschools.org

Diane

Egbert

Grade 4

degbert@annaschools.org

Judy

Eshleman

Grade 1

jeshleman@annaschools.org

Melanie

Gibson

Grade 4

mgibson@annaschools.org

Deb

Ihle

Grade 3

dihle@annaschools.org

Kelly

Inkrott

Intervention Specialist 

kinkrott@annaschools.org

Jill

Leugers

Grade 3

jleugers@annaschools.org

Julie

Metzler

Grade 1

jmetzler@annaschools.org

Beth

Michael

Grade 2

bmichael@annaschools.org

Quentin

Reese

Grade 3

qreese@annaschools.org

Julie

Rioch

Grade 4

jrioch@annaschools.org

Jody

Schaefer

Intervention Specialist

jschaefer@annaschools.org

Amber

Schloss

Kindergarten

aschloss@annaschools.org

Kris

Schroer

Kindergarten

kschroer@annaschools.org

Sherry

Shoemaker

Grade 2

sshoemaker@annaschools.org

Kelly

Staudter

Grade 5

kstaudter@annaschools.org

Krystal

Swiger

Art Teacher

kswiger@annaschools.org

Tricia

Unverferth

Grade 5

tunverferth@annaschools.org

Kim

Waterman

Grade 5

kwaterman@annaschools.org

Marlene

Watkins

Guidance Counselor

mwatkins@annaschools.org

Amber

Wierwille

Kindergarten

awierwille@annaschools.org

Christy

Wuebker

Grade 5

cwuebker@annaschools.org

Brett

Ziegenbusch

Intervention Specialist

bziegenbusch@annaschools.org





ELEMENTARY SUPPORT STAFF:


Liz

Arnold

Literacy Aide

larnold@annaschools.org

Jana

Becker

Cook

jbecker@annaschools.org

Kelly

Bensman

Secretary

kbensman@annaschools.org

Shelly

Briggs

Cook

sbriggs@annaschools.org

Joan

Brunswick

Aide

jbrunswick@annaschools.org

Chris

Fogt

Cook

cfogt@annaschools.org

Eliza

Godfrey

Aide

egodfrey@annaschools.org

Diane

Iiams

Aide/Bus Driver

diiams@annaschools.org

Tessa

Koppin

Secretary

tkoppin@annaschools.org

Mary

Luthman

Aide/Bus Driver

mluthman@annaschools.org

Lisa

McEldowney

IMC

lmceldowney@annaschools.org

Nicole

Meyer

Aide

nmeyer@annaschools.org

Jenny

Moore

Aide

jmoore@annaschools.org

Linda

Platfoot

Aide

lplatfoot@annaschools.org

Stacey

Poppe

Instructional Specialist

spoppe@annaschools.org

Debra

Roby

Custodian/Bus Driver

droby@annaschools.org

Noelle

Schwieterman

Aide

nschwieterman@annaschools.org

Bart

Shuster

Custodian/Bus Driver

bshuster@annaschools.org

Brian

Wilt

Custodian 

bwilt@annaschools.org

Ginger

Wray

Aide

gwray@annaschools.org





HIGH SCHOOL / MIDDLE SCHOOL  STAFF:


Scott

Adkins

Spanish

sadkins@annaschools.org

Kristian

Althauser

Grade 6 - Math

kalthauser@annaschools.org

Nathan

Barhorst

Grade 7 - Science

nbarhorst@annaschools.org

Janet

Bergman

Grade 6 - Language Arts

jbergman@annaschools.org

Amy

Bey

HS Math

abey@annaschools.org

Maggie

Bittner

Band Director

mbittner@annaschools.org

Sam

Brautigam

HS Math/History

sbrautigam@annaschools.org

John

Bruce

Grade 8 - Social Studies

jbruce@annaschools.org

Jason

Christman

Intervention Specialist

jchristman@annaschools.org

Jenna

Drees

Music/Choir

jdrees@annaschools.org

Amber

Dues

HS English

adues@annaschools.org

Ashley

Folkert

Grade 7 - Social Studies

afolkert@annaschools.org

Jesie

Geuy

HS English

jgeuy@annaschools.org

Kim

Grewe

French

kgrewe@annaschools.org

Sarah

Heilers

HS Agriculture

sheilers@annaschools.org

Kim

Hemmelgarn

Grade 7 - Language Arts

khemmelgarn@annaschools.org

Michelle

Holsinger

Guidance Counselor

mholsinger@annaschools.org

Wes

Hunsucker

Intervention Specialist/HS Math

whunsucker@annaschools.org

Chad

Kellersmith

Social Studies

ckellersmith@annaschools.org

Amy

Larger

Grade 8 - Science

alarger@annaschools.org

Nick

Marino

History/Computers

nmarino@annaschools.org

Jeff

Maurer

Grade 6 - Science

jmaurer@annaschools.org

Michele

McMahon

Grade 7 - Math

mmcmahon@annaschools.org

Tony

Metzler

Intervention Specialist/PE

tmetzler@annaschools.org

Shaun

Meyer

Physical Science/History

smeyer@annaschools.org

Mike

Muehlfeld

Athletic Director

mmuehlfeld@annaschools.org

KC

Needles

CBI/History

kneedles@annaschools.org

Jim

Osborne

HS Science

josborne@annaschools.org

Gina

Powell

Grade 8 - Math

gpowell@annaschools.org

Vicki

Quinter

HS Science

vquinter@annaschools.org

Bryan

Rioch

HS Math

brioch@annaschools.org

Jennifer

Snider

Grade 6 - Social Studies

jsnider@annaschools.org

Dean

Stewart

Art

dstewart@annaschools.org

Nancy

Stutsman

Grade 8 - English

nstutsman@annaschools.org

Scott

Swartz

Industrial Technology

sswartz@annaschools.org

Brenda

Wuebker

Family & Consumer Science

bwuebker@annaschools.org

Tim

Zimpfer

HS Agriculture

timzimpfer@annaschools.org

Kelli

Zumberger

HS English

kzumberger@annaschools.org





HIGH SCHOOL/MIDDLE SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF:


Dave

Baumer

Head Custodian/Bus Driver

dbaumer@annaschools.org

Lora

Bell

Technology Aide

lbell@annaschools.org

Pam

Berning

HS Secretary

pberning@annaschools.org

Betty

Bonnoront

Cook/Bus Driver

bbonnoront@annaschools.org

Diane

Bornhorst

Superintendent's Secretary

dbornhorst@annaschools.org

Scott

Boyer

Bus Driver

sboyer@annaschools.org

Darcy

Brown

Instructional Aide

dbrown@annaschools.org

Jason

Buehler

Custodian/Bus Driver

jbuehler@annaschools.org

Judy

Buehler

Cook/Bus Driver/Custodian

jbuehler@annaschools.org

Paula

Conley

Cook

pconley@annaschools.org

Lisa

Grilliot

Aide

lgrilliot@annaschools.org

Angie

Harvey

Food Service Director

aharvey@annaschools.org

Steve

Hoying

Bus Driver

shoying@annaschools.org

Renee

Huecker

Cook

rhuekcer@annaschools.org

Phil

Hurley

Custodian/Bus Driver

phurley@annaschools.org

Betty

Ike

Cook

bike@annaschools.org

Sandy

Jones

Cook

sjones@annaschools.org

Tracy

Kies

Bus Driver

tkies@annaschools.org

Kara

Kipp

Aide

kkipp@annaschools.org

Bonnie

Larger

Treasurer's Asst.

blarger@annaschools.org

Gerry

Maurer

Bus Driver

gmaurer@annaschools.org

Barb

McKee

Aide

bmckee@annaschools.org

Rich

Millhouse

Bus Driver

rmillhouse@annaschools.org

Deb

Nagel

Skills Tutor/CCC

dnagel@annaschools.org

Angie

Oen

Aide

aoen@annaschools.org

Krista

Pettus

Resource

kpettus@annaschools.org

Cindy

Poeppelman

MS Secretary

cpoeppelman@annaschools.org

Melissa

Rivera

IMS Coordinator

mrivera@annaschools.org

Nick

Schmitmeyer

Custodian

nschmitmeyer@annaschools.org

Mindy

Seitz

EMIS Coordinator

mseitz@annaschools.org

Gina

Skorupski

Cook

gskorupski@annaschools.org

Mike

Thomas

Bus Driver

mthomas@annaschools.org

Carin

Thornhill

Cook

cthornhill@annaschools.org

Sarah

Tuente

Cook

stuente@annaschools.org

Patty

Wood

Cook

pwood@annaschools.org